Future Best

Congratulations to Jamie Landeryou and Danielle Drury. Recipients of Future Best funding from Sask Sport for the 2018 year! This funding is given to the top athletes from the province not receiving AAP funding from Sport Canada. Application forms for this funding next year will be available on this page in the fall.