Pages Menu
TwitterFacebook
Categories Menu

Executive

karlad

President

Karla Drury

Saskatoon, SK

k.drury@sasktel.net

 

IMG-20140111-01132

Vice President

Sean Prentice

Macrorie, SK

slprentice@yourlink.ca

 

Alison 01

Director of Domestic Development

Alison Schlichemeyer

Saskatoon, SK

aschlichemeyer@racquetballsask.com

 

Director of High Performance

Spencer Mohr

Regina, SK

mohr.spencer@gmail.com

 

TFrattinger

Director of Rankings/Membership

Tim Frattinger

Saskatoon, SK

dtfratt@sasktel.net

Secretary/ Treasurer

Debbie Frattinger

Saskatoon, SK

dtfratt@sasktel.net

image

Director of Communications/Public Relations

Chris Exner

Saskatoon, SK

cexner@racquetballsask.com

 

Executive Director

Sara Toth

Regina, SK

stoth@racquetballsask.com